Service for retailers

Dear colleagues,

in the following you will find a preview of our upcoming catalogue, all contacts for deliveries, and your sales representatives. If you have questions about the catalogue, or about conditions, or if you have other questions and suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

 

Catalogue for download

New Publications Spring 2021, english

 

Complete Catalogue

Create a catalogue or an individualized compilation tailored to your fields of interest.

 

Distribution information

Vertriebsinformation für den BuchhandelThe bimonthly distribution information for book dealers provides information about what’s new at Hatje Cantz, as-yet unannounced new releases, remainders, availability of titles, and much more. If you want to be informed regularly about new titles and title availability, please click to register for our sales newsletter.

 

Rss-Feeds

Stay up to date with our current RSS-Feed.

Newsletter

In the free Hatje-Cantz newsletter you’ll get current interviews, new articles from our art lexicon, attractive exhibition tips, exclusive Collector's Editions by our artists, and much more.

For Customers from North America

Artbook | D.A.P.
75 Broad Street
Suite 630
New York, N.Y. 10004
USA
Tel. +1 212 627 1999
Fax +1 212 627 9484

For Customers from the UK

Thames & Hudson Ltd

Head Office Thames & Hudson
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
Tel. +44 (0) 20 7845 5000
Fax+44 (0) 20 7845 5050
thamesandhudson.com
mail@thameshudson.co.uk
UK Sales: sales@thameshudson.co.uk
Export: exportsales@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Christian Frederking
Group Sales Director
c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Andrius Juknys
Head of Distributed Books
a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Mark Garland
Manager, Distributed Books
m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk    

 

Ellen Morris
Distributed Sales Coordinator
e.morris@thameshudson.co.uk

 

 

UK

Ben Gutcher
Head of UK Sales
b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Michelle Strickland
Senior Key Accounts Manager
m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Ellen McDermot
Key Accounts Executive
e.mcdermot@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Poppy Edmunds (maternity leave)
Sales Manager, Gift
p.edmunds@thameshudson.co.uk

 

David Howson
d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London, South East

 

Mike Lapworth
Tel. +44 (0)20 7745 304088
mikelapworth@sky.com
The Midlands, East Anglia

 

Dawn Shield
d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London

 

Ian Tripp
Tel. +44 (0)20 7970 450162
iantripp@ymail.com
Wales and Southwestern Counties

 

Karim White
Tel. +44 (0)20 7740 768900
k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Northern England, Scotland & Ireland


Gift Reps

Jamie Denton
Tel. +44 (0)20 7765 403182
jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South, Southeastern Counties/Gift

 

Colin & Jill MacLeod
Tel. +44 (0)20 7710 852197 (Colin)
Tel. +44 (0)20 7885 720175 (Jill)
colinmacleodsw@gmail.com
Wales & Southwestern Counties/Gif

 

New customers please contact Danja Mathari for further information.

Our distributors and sales representatives will be glad to provide information about our books and will show our catalogue to you at your store or gallery:

Rest of Europe

Belgium & Luxembourg

Eastern Europe

Sara Ticci
Tel. +44 7952 919 866
sara.ticci@niledanube.com

Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, Romania

Stephen Embrey
Tel.+44 7952 919 866
steve.embrey@niledanube.com

France

Interart S.A.R.L.
Tel. +33 1 43 49 36 60
commercial@interart.fr

Germany, Austria

KNV Zeitfracht GmbH
Industriestraße 23
70565 Stuttgart
Deutschland


Contact person: Yonne Espenhain
Tel. +49 711 78992010
 

Italy, Spain, and Portugal

The Netherlands

Van Ditmar Boekenimport
th@vanditmar.audax.nl

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia, and the Cis

Per Burell
Tel. +46 (0) 70 725 1203
p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

Switzerland

AVA Verlagsauslieferungen AG
Centralweg 16
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland
Tel. +41 44 7624250
Fax +41 44 7624210
avainfo@ava.ch
www.ava.ch

Africa 

Africa (Excluding South)

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Nambia and Botswana

Jonathan Ball Publishers
66 Mimetes Road
Denver, Johannesburg, 2094
South Africa

Brunette Mokgotlhoa
Tel. +27 (0) 11 601 8033 021
brunette.mokgotlhoa@jonathanball.co.za

The Near and Middle East

Middle East incl. Egypt

Stephen Embrey
Tel. +44 7952 919 866
steve.embrey@niledanube.com

 

Asia and Far East

North East Asia

Thames & Hudson Asia
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang ong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Hong Kong

Katherine Lee
Managing Director 
Katherine_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Hong Kong and Macau

Korea and Taiwan

South East Asia

APD Singapore PTE Ltd
52 Genting Lane #06-05, Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
Tel. (65) 6749 3551
customersvc@apdsing.com

Malaysia

APD Kuala Lumpur
Nos. 22, 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel. (603) 7877 6063
liliankoe@apdkl.com

Indian Subcontinent

Roli Books
M 75 Greater Kailash 2 Market
110048 New Delhi, India
Tel. +91 11 2921  0886
neville@rolibooks.com

Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Stephen Embrey
Tel. +44 7952 919866
s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk 

Australiasia

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & The Pacific Island

Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Melbourne 3207 VIC
Tel. +61 (03) 9646 7788
enquiries@thaust.com.au

The Americas

Central and South America, Mexico, and the Caribbean

Export Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd
Natasha Ffrench 
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk 

SEND ORDERS TO:

Hely Hutchinson Centre
Hachette Distribution
Milton Road
Didcot
Oxfordshire OX11 7HH
Customer Services
Tel. + 44 (0) 1235 759555
hukdcustomerservices@hachette.co.uk

Your Wish List is empty

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Current Tweets All »

The photographer Peter Nitschcaptures the people, cityscape and street life of Bangkok with a sensitive touch and s… https://t.co/xGKYdgBgaW
2021-04-07

Erwin Olaf is a master of the staged photograph. Behind their flawlessly graphic aesthetics, they explore themes su… https://t.co/8cmKUPtDgx
2021-04-01

Experimenting with changing light and color effects in the course of a day and in different seasons, Claude Monet e… https://t.co/iUa012IwcW
2021-03-31

Joaquín Sorolla was called the “master of light" by by Claude Monet. ⁠https://t.co/7EYdBwu4sI ⁠ Joaquín Sorolla: Th… https://t.co/pufSJ00R82
2021-03-30

'Women in Architecture: Past, Present, and Future' serves as a manifesto for the great achievements of contemporary… https://t.co/PJLffOyTxN
2021-03-29

Recommend this page