Contact

Publisher / Managing Director

Nicola von Velsen
Tel. +49 30 3464678-24
n.vonvelsen@hatjecantz.de

Commercial Management

Dr. Hans-Gerd Conrad
Tel. +49 30 3464678-04
hg.conrad@hatjecantz.de

Team Assistance

Trainee

Fabian Reichel
Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
f.reichel@hatjecantz.de

 

 

Program 

Please send your book proposals to We will gladly take a closer look at it among the editorial team and report back if we envision a good working relationship together.

Program Art and Editions

Lena Kiessler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-24

Consulting Editor for Photography Art Books

Nadine Barth
Tel. +49 172 42 14 402

Project Management

 

Juliane Eisele
Tel. +49 30 3464678-28
j.eisele@hatjecantz.de

Richard Viktor Hagemann
Tel. +49 30 3464678-07
r.hagemann@hatjecantz.de

Valerie Hortolani
Tel. +49 30 3464678-09
v.hortolani@hatjecantz.de

Adam Jackman
Tel: +49 30 3464678-27
a.jackman@hatjecantz.de

Sophie Pechhacker
Tel: +49 30 3464678-08
s.pechhacker@hatjecantz.de

Claire Cichy
Parental leave

Contracts, Rights & Royalties

Stefanie Weege
Contracts, Rights & Royalties
Tel. +49 30 3464678-15
s.weege@hatjecantz.de

Sales and Marketing

Service for retailers
All services and information for retailers (online ordering, distribution information, contacts for sales representatives, deliveries) please click here »

Head of Sales and Communication

Danja Mathari
Tel. +49 30 3464678-21

Sales

Danja Mathari
Tel. +49 30 3464678-21

» Service for retailers

Elisabeth Pagel
Tel. +49 30 3464678-20

» Service for retailers

 

Marketing

Julia Ulrich
Digital Marketing Manager
Tel. +49 30 3464678-10
j.ulrich@hatjecantz.de

 

Yannick Schütte
Volontär
Tel. +49 30 3464678-10
y.schuette@hatjecantz.de

 

Edition Hatje Cantz

Tel. +49 30 3464678-23

» Edition Hatje Cantz

Press, Public Relations, Events, Social Media

Services for the press

All services and information for the press (additional photographs, ordering review copies, press releases, and much more) please click here »

Head of Press and Events

Jennifer Berndt
Tel. +49 30 3464678-23
presse@hatjecantz.de

Press

Tabea Häusler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-19
presse@hatjecantz.de

 

Head of Production & Purchase

Thomas Narr
Tel. +49 89 41981-402
t.narr@hatjecantz.de

Production

Anja Haering
Tel. +49 30 3464678-17

Vinzenz Geppert
Tel. +49 30 3464678-12

Stefanie Kruszyk
Tel. +49 30 3464678-38
s.kruszyk@hatjecantz.de

Thomas Lemaître
Tel. +49 30 3464678-42

Imprint

Hatje Cantz Verlag GmbH 
Mommsenstraße 27
10629 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
 
www.hatjecantz.de
Commercial Register Hamburg B 118521, Sitz Hamburg
A Ganske Publishing Group Company

Management: 
Thomas Ganske, Nicola von Velsen
Tax Number: 42/723/00750
V.A.T.-No.: DE143580256

Production & Design

entity38 AG, Munich
Tel. +49 89 286772-0 

www.entity38.de

Your Wish List is empty

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Art on the Beat

Art on the Beat Logo

Current Tweets All »

Hugo McCloud’s work has been defined by a restless experimentation, an exploration of the value of labor, a concern… https://t.co/UqJr1HrTQZ
2021-12-01

Today we have a 30% discount on a selection of editions with original print! 🎊🎄 Stuart Franklin’s ‘Analogies’, Sant… https://t.co/7j39DQvDqn
2021-11-29

Today ✨ ‘Late Gothic: The Birth of Modernity’ at a Black Week Price of 36€! Discover more on our website!… https://t.co/CiSEMBbTE4
2021-11-28

Today ✨ ‘Wegner: Just one good chair’ at a Black Week Price of 43,5€! Trained as a furniture maker, Wegner usually… https://t.co/sTYvEpUXek
2021-11-27

Today we have three books at a special Black Week price for you! ✨ Our best sellers 'Hans J. Wegner: Just One Good… https://t.co/S0bDHzr9NS
2021-11-26

Recommend this page