Contact

Publisher / Managing Director

Nicola von Velsen
Tel. +49 30 3464678-24
n.vonvelsen@hatjecantz.de

Commercial Management

Dr. Hans-Gerd Conrad
Tel. +49 30 3464678-04
hg.conrad@hatjecantz.de

Team Assistance

Trainee

Tabea Häusler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
t.haeusler@hatjecantz.de

 

 

Program 

Please send your book proposals to . We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Program Art and Editions

Lena Kiessler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-24

Consulting Editor for Photography Art Books

Nadine Barth
Tel. +49 172 42 14 402

Project Management

Please send your book proposals to submissions@hatjecantz.de. We will get back to you as soon as possible, 

Claire Cichy
Parental leave

Juliane Eisele
Parental leave

Richard Viktor Hagemann
Tel. +49 30 3464678-07
r.hagemann@hatjecantz.de

Valerie Hortolani
Tel. +49 30 3464678-09
v.hortolani@hatjecantz.de

Adam Jackman
Junior Editor
Tel: +49 30 3464678-27
a.jackman@hatjecantz.de

Leo Sprueth
Digital Manager
Tel: +49 30 34 64 678 13
l.sprueth@hatjecantz.de

Julia Ulrich
Tel. +49 30 3464678-10
j.ulrich@hatjecantz.de

Contracts, Rights & Royalties

Stefanie Weege
Contracts, Rights & Royalties
Tel. +49 30 3464678-15
s.weege@hatjecantz.de

Sales/Marketing

Service for retailers
All services and information for retailers (online ordering, distribution information, contacts for sales representatives, deliveries) please click here »

Head of Sales and Communication

Danja Mathari
Tel. +49 30 3464678-21

Sales

Danja Mathari
Tel. +49 30 3464678-21

» Service for retailers

Elisabeth Pagel
Tel. +49 30 3464678-20

» Service for retailers

Ante von Postel
Tel. +49 30 3464678-31
sales@hatjecantz.de
» Service for retailers

 

Edition Hatje Cantz

Tel. +49 30 3464678-23

» Edition Hatje Cantz

Marketing

Charlotte Neugebauer
Tel. +49 30 3464678-25

 

Press/Public Relations/Events

Service for the press

All services and information for the press (additional photographs, ordering review copies, press releases, and much more) please click here »

Press Director

Jennifer Berndt
Tel. +49 30 3464678-23
presse@hatjecantz.de

Press

Carlotta Gallo
Tel. +49 30 3464678-19
presse@hatjecantz.de

 

Head of Production & Purchase

Thomas Narr
Tel. +49 89 41981-402
contact@hatjecantz.de

Production

Anja Haering
Tel. +49 30 3464678-17

Vinzenz Geppert
Tel. +49 30 3464678-12

Stefanie Kruszyk
Tel. +49 30 3464678-38
s.kruszyk@hatjecantz.de

Thomas Lemaître
Tel. +49 30 3464678-42

Imprint

Hatje Cantz Verlag GmbH 
Mommsenstraße 27
10629 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
 
www.hatjecantz.de
Commercial Register Hamburg B 118521, Sitz Hamburg
A Ganske Publishing Group Company

Management: 
Thomas Ganske, Nicola von Velsen
Tax Number: 42/723/00750
V.A.T.-No.: DE143580256

Production & Design

entity38 AG, Munich
Tel. +49 89 286772-0 

www.entity38.de

Your Wish List is empty

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Art on the Beat

Art on the Beat Logo

Current Tweets All »

In his text works, Lukas Glinkowski picks up quotes, sayings, and slogans that the artist encounters in feature fil… https://t.co/ZjuRX4AB8d
2021-08-17

Manfred Baumann's mostly black-and-white portraits often position the subject outside of the studio and within a sc… https://t.co/IZyLSI0cX5
2021-08-16

The photographer Peter Nitschcaptures the people, cityscape and street life of Bangkok with a sensitive touch and s… https://t.co/xGKYdgBgaW
2021-04-07

Erwin Olaf is a master of the staged photograph. Behind their flawlessly graphic aesthetics, they explore themes su… https://t.co/8cmKUPtDgx
2021-04-01

Experimenting with changing light and color effects in the course of a day and in different seasons, Claude Monet e… https://t.co/iUa012IwcW
2021-03-31

Recommend this page