Contact

Managing Director

Dr. Sven Fund
Tel. +49 30 3464678-04
s.fund@hatjecantz.de

Publisher

Nicola von Velsen
Tel. +49 30 3464678-03

Team Assistance

Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
contact@hatjecantz.de

Program 

Please send your book proposals to . We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Program Art and Editions

Lena Kiessler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-24

Consulting Editor for Photography Art Books

Nadine Barth
Tel. +49 172 42 14 402

Project Management

Please send your book proposals to submissions@hatjecantz.de. We will get back to you as soon as possible, 

Claire Cichy
Tel. +49 30 3464678-09
c.cichy@hatjecantz.de

Juliane Eisele
Parental leave

Richard Viktor Hagemann
Tel. +49 30 3464678-07
r.hagemann@hatjecantz.de

Adam Jackman
Junior Editor
Tel: +49 30 3464678-27
a.jackman@hatjecantz.de

Leo Sprueth
Trainee
Tel: +49 30 34 64 678 13
l.sprueth@hatjecantz.de

Julia Ulrich
Tel. +49 30 3464678-10

Stefanie Weege
Contracts, Rights & Royalties
Tel. +49 30 3464678-15

Sales/Marketing

Service for retailers
All services and information for retailers (online ordering, distribution information, contacts for sales representatives, deliveries) please click here »

Head of Sales and Communication

Danja Mathari
Tel. +49 30 3464678-21

Sales

Danja Mathari
Tel. +49 30 3464678-21

» Service for retailers

Elisabeth Pagel
Tel. +49 30 3464678-20

» Service for retailers

Ante von Postel
Tel. +49 30 3464678-31
sales@hatjecantz.de
» Service for retailers

 

Edition Hatje Cantz

Tel. +49 30 3464678-23

» Edition Hatje Cantz

Marketing

Charlotte Neugebauer
Tel. +49 30 3464678-25

 

Press/Public Relations/Events

Service for the press

All services and information for the press (additional photographs, ordering review copies, press releases, and much more) please click here »

Press Director

Jennifer Berndt
Tel. +49 30 3464678-23
presse@hatjecantz.de

Press

Carlotta Gallo
Tel. +49 30 3464678-19
presse@hatjecantz.de

 

Head of Production & Purchase

Thomas Narr
Tel. +49 89 41981-402
contact@hatjecantz.de

Production

Anja Haering
Tel. +49 30 3464678-17

Vinzenz Geppert
Tel. +49 30 3464678-12

Stefanie Kruszyk
Tel. +49 30 3464678-38
s.kruszyk@hatjecantz.de

Thomas Lemaître
Tel. +49 30 3464678-42

Imprint

Hatje Cantz Verlag GmbH 
Mommsenstraße 27
10629 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
 
www.hatjecantz.de
Commercial Register Hamburg B 118521, Sitz Hamburg
A Ganske Publishing Group Company

Management: 
Dr. Sven Fund, Thomas Ganske, Nicola von Velsen
Tax Number: 42/723/00750
V.A.T.-No.: DE143580256

Production & Design

entity38 AG, Munich
Tel. +49 89 286772-0 

www.entity38.de

Your Wish List is empty

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Art on the Beat

Art on the Beat Logo

Current Tweets All »

Daniel Freeman's photography book 'Midnight on Main' documents the silent grace and illuminated beauty amplified th… https://t.co/0GgqaqpL9t
2020-10-27

Roger Ballen's new project is called 'Roger the Rat'. In oppressively sharp black-and-white shots, he follows the l… https://t.co/2zcTWhJUrD
2020-10-26

Leendert Blok's 'Silent Beauties' is part of our Autumn of Photography Sale, with 50% off! 👉🏻 New price: 29€ 👉🏻 ⁠… https://t.co/m6oNVBL2eR
2020-10-25

Sofie Knijff's new photography book ‘Translations’ is out! Read more about it in our website:… https://t.co/b49OmhdtnF
2020-10-23

On Wednesday, October 21, 2020, the great photographer Frank Horvat has died at the age of 92. Our thoughts are wit… https://t.co/N1cDpzUi7a
2020-10-22

Recommend this page