Service for retailers

Dear colleagues,

in the following you will find a preview of our upcoming catalogue, all contacts for deliveries, and your sales representatives. If you have questions about the catalogue, or about conditions, or if you have other questions and suggestions, please feel free to contact us.

 

Catalogue for download

New Publications Fall 2019, english

 

Complete Catalogue

Create a catalogue or an individualized compilation tailored to your fields of interest.

Information material

We will be glad to send you our informational material in the mail free of charge.

Distribution information

Vertriebsinformation für den BuchhandelThe bimonthly distribution information for book dealers provides information about what’s new at Hatje Cantz, as-yet unannounced new releases, remainders, availability of titles, and much more. If you want to be informed regularly about new titles and title availability, please click to register for our sales newsletter.

Advertising

Do you need cover photos for advertising? Then please feel free to contact Caroline Haufe. For questions about inserts and advertising, please contact Julia Ulrich.

Rss-Feeds

Stay up to date with our current RSS-Feed.

Newsletter

In the free Hatje-Cantz newsletter you’ll get current interviews, new articles from our art lexicon, attractive exhibition tips, exclusive Collector's Editions by our artists, and much more.

For Customers from North America

Artbook | D.A.P.
75 Broad Street
Suite 630
New York, N.Y. 10004
USA
Tel. +1 212 627 1999
Fax +1 212 627 9484

For Customers from the UK

Thames & Hudson Ltd

Christian Frederking
Group Sales Director
c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Andrius Juknys
Head of Distributed books
Tel. +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax +44 (0)20 7845 5055
a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Mark Garland
Manager, Distributed Books
Tel. +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax +44 (0)20 7845 5055
m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk    

 

Ellen Morris
Distributed Sales Coordinator
Tel. +44 (0)20 7845 5000
Fax +44 (0)20 7845 5055
e.morris@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Ben Gutcher
Tel. +44 (0)20 7845 5000
b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk
Head of UK Sales

 

Dawn Shield
Tel. +44 (0)20 7845 5000
d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London

 

David Howson
Tel. +44 (0)20 7845 5000
d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London & South East

 

Karim White
Tel.+44 (0)20 7740 768 900
k.white@thameshudson.co.uk
Northern England, Scotland & Ireland

                   

Mike Lapworth
Tel.+44 (0)20 7745 304 088
mikelapworth@sky.com
The Midlands & East Anglia

 

Ian Tripp
Tel. +44 (0)20 7970 450 162
iantripp@ymail.com
Wales & Southwestern Counties

 

Key Account

Gethyn Jordan
g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk

Michelle Strickland
m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Gift

Poppy Edmunds
Tel. +44 (0)20 7845 5000
p.edmunds@thameshudson.co.uk
Sales Manager

 

Jamie Denton
Tel. +44 (0)20 7765 403 182
jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South, Southeastern Counties/Gift

 

Victoria Hutton
Tel. +44 (0)20 7899 941 010
victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk
London/Gift

 

Colin MacLeod / Jill Macleod
Tel. +44 (0)20 7710 852 197 / 7885 720 175
colinmacleodsw@gmail.com
Wales & Southwestern Counties/Gift

 

For all other UK enquiries please contact:
UK Sales Department
Ellen McDermot
Thames & Hudson Ltd
Tel. +44 (0)20 7845 5000
sales@thameshudson.co.uk

New customers please contact Danja Mathari for further information.

Our distributors and sales representatives will be glad to provide information about our books and will show our catalogue to you at your store or gallery:

Rest of Europe

Belgium & Luxembourg

Alexandra Levy
Export Sales
Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd
a.levy@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Europe

Sara Ticci
Tel.+44 7952 919 866
s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, Romania

Stephen Embrey
Tel.+44 7952 919 866
s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

France

Interart S.A.R.L.
Tel. +33 1 43 49 36 60
commercial@interart.fr

Germany, Austria

Koch, Neff & Oetinger Verlagsauslieferung Gmbh
Sabine Riemann
Industriestraße 23
70565 Stuttgart
Deutschland
Contact person: Antje Grimm
Tel. +49 711 78992010
Fax +49 711 78991010

Ireland

Karim White
Tel. 07740 768 900
k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Netherlands

Van Ditmar b.v.
th@vanditmar.audax.nl

Bas van der Zee
Tel.+31 (0)6 2313 7695
b.v.d.zee@vanditmar.audax.nl

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia and the Cis

Per Burell
Tel. +46 (0) 70 725 1203
p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

Spain, Italy, and Portugal

Switzerland

AVA Verlagsauslieferungen AG
Centralweg 16
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland
Tel. +41 44 7624250
Fax +41 44 7624210
avainfo@ava.ch
www.ava.ch

Africa 

Africa (Excluding South)

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Nambia and Botswana

Jonathan Ball Publishers
66 Mimetes Road
Denver
Johannesburg, 2094
South Africa
www.jonathanball.co.za
Sales manager: Keryn Colyn
Tel: +27 (0) 11 601 8033
Keryn.Colyn@Jonathanball.co.za

The Near and Middle East

Stephen Embrey
Tel. +44 7952 919 866
s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

Asia & Far East

North East Asia

Thames & Hudson Asia
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang ong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
Tel. +852 2 553 9289
Fax +852 2 554 2912
Philip Tsang Managing Director
philip_tsang@asiapubs.com.hk

China, Hong Kong, Macau, and Korea 

Zita Chan Regional
Sales Manager
zita_chan@asiapubs.com.hk

South East Asia

APD Singapore PTE Ltd
52 Genting Lane #06-05, Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
Tel. (65) 6749 3551
Fax (65) 6749 3552
customersvc@apdsing.com

Malaysia

APD Kuala Lumpur
Nos. 22, 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel. (603) 7877 6063
Fax (603) 7877 3414
liliankoe@apdkl.com

Indian Subcontinent

Roli Books
Kapil Kapoor
Tel. +91 11 2921 0886
Fax +91 11 2921 7185
kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Stephen Embrey
Tel. +44 7952 919866
s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk 

Australiasia

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & The Pacific Island

Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd
Tel. (03) 9646 7788
enquiries@thaust.com.au

Latin America

Central & South America, Mexico, and the Caribbean

Export Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd
Natasha Ffrench 
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk 

For countries not mentioned above, please contact:
Export Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd 
Tel.+44 (0)20 7845 5000 
Fax +44 (0)20 7845 5055 
exportsales@thameshudson.co.uk

Your Wish List is empty

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Current Tweets All »

JOIN OUR TEAM 🙌 We're looking for an online marketing manager who loves art and art books. More info here:… https://t.co/UxBOWqKnTV
2019-08-19

#ArtistTalk am 29.08.2019 mit @stefandraschan und Jan Kage in #Berlin #Kreuzberg über seine Streifzüge durch die Mu… https://t.co/TFq9mtX3Pb
2019-08-15

...and Coincidences at Museums! #OutNow in the US & Canada. https://t.co/jDWtfYd4T7
2019-07-24

Wir trauern um Frieder Burda. https://t.co/CDAIfmKkE4 https://t.co/XWj1DhKgGW
2019-07-15

JOIN OUR TEAM 🙌 We're looking for an online marketing manager who loves art and art books. More info here:… https://t.co/6j9urlSjo8
2019-06-20

Recommend this page