Contact

Publisher / Managing Director

Nicola von Velsen

Team Assistance

Sabina Passauer
Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
s.passauer@hatjecantz.de

 

Program 

Please send your book proposals to We will gladly take a closer look at it among the editorial team and report back if we envision a good working relationship together.

Program Director

Richard Viktor Hagemann
Tel. +49 30 3464678-07
r.hagemann@hatjecantz.de

Program Art and Editions

Lena Kiessler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-24

Consulting Editor for Photography Art Books

Nadine Barth
Tel. +49 172 42 14 402

Project Management

 

Juliane Eisele
Tel. +49 30 3464678-28
j.eisele@hatjecantz.de

Adam Jackman
Tel: +49 30 3464678-27
a.jackman@hatjecantz.de

Sophie Pechhacker
Tel: +49 30 3464678-08
s.pechhacker@hatjecantz.de

Angelika Thill
Tel: +49 30 3464678 09
angelika.thill@hatjecantz.de 

Fabian Reichel
Trainee
Tel: +49 30 3464678 25
f.reichel@hatjecantz.de

Claire Cichy
Parental leave

Valerie Hortolani
Parental leave

Contracts, Rights & Royalties

Stefanie Weege
Contracts, Rights & Royalties
Tel. +49 30 3464678-15
s.weege@hatjecantz.de

Sales and Marketing

Service for retailers
All services and information for retailers (online ordering, distribution information, contacts for sales representatives, deliveries) please click here »

Director of Sales and Marketing

Danja Mathari
Tel. +49 30 3464678-21

Sales

Claudia Squara
Head of Sales
Tel. +49 30 3464678-31
Fax: +49 30 3464678-29
c.squara@hatjecantz.de
» Service for retailers

Elisabeth Pagel
Head of Services and Logistics
Tel. +49 30 3464678-20
sales@hatjecantz.de
» Service for retailers

Marketing

Julia Ulrich
Digital Marketing Manager
Tel. +49 30 3464678-10
j.ulrich@hatjecantz.de

Yannick Schütte
Trainee
Tel. +49 30 3464678-32
y.schuette@hatjecantz.de

 

Edition Hatje Cantz

Tel. +49 30 3464678-23

» Edition Hatje Cantz

Press, Public Relations, Events, Social Media

Services for the press

All services and information for the press (additional photographs, ordering review copies, press releases, and much more) please click here »

Head of Press and Events

Jennifer Berndt
Tel. +49 30 3464678-23
presse@hatjecantz.de

Press

Tabea Häusler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-19
presse@hatjecantz.de

 

Head of Production & Purchase

Thomas Narr
Tel. +49 89 41981-402
t.narr@hatjecantz.de

Production

Alise Ausmane
Tel. +49 30 3464678-17

Vinzenz Geppert
Tel. +49 30 3464678-12

Stefanie Kruszyk
Tel. +49 30 3464678-38
s.kruszyk@hatjecantz.de

Thomas Lemaître
Tel. +49 30 3464678-42

Imprint

Hatje Cantz Verlag GmbH 
Mommsenstraße 27
10629 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
 
www.hatjecantz.de
Commercial Register Hamburg B 118521, Sitz Hamburg
A Ganske Publishing Group Company

Management: 
Thomas Ganske, Nicola von Velsen
Tax Number: 42/723/00750
V.A.T.-No.: DE143580256

Production & Design

entity38 AG, Munich
Tel. +49 89 286772-0 

www.entity38.de

Your Wish List is empty

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Art on the Beat

Art on the Beat Logo

Current Tweets All »

Nanne Meyer: Meyers Handbuch über das Weltall ISBN 978-3-7757-5164-3 https://t.co/hhnWdF4fa2 EXHIBITION: Nanne Mey… https://t.co/kduORUcBm2
2022-02-06

Georgia O’Keeffe⁠ 23.01.22 - 22.05.22⁠ Fondation Beyeler ISBN 978-3-7757-5194-0⁠ ⁠ Georgia O’Keeffe, Series I, No.… https://t.co/ejdnSjGklO
2022-02-01

Nicholas Nixon: Closing the Distance takes us on a journey through the artist’s life and work—at once distant and i… https://t.co/Tf9TidMAxD
2022-01-28

Enrique Martínez Celaya: Sea, Sky, Land: Towards a Map of Everything brings together a selection of these paintings… https://t.co/xoLLxi5nfc
2022-01-26

Paul Cezanne: A–Z ISBN 978-3-7757-4912-1 https://t.co/A8nR5sjeQ8 Paul Cézanne (1839-1906). "Ambroise Vollard", 189… https://t.co/Jz9E3RsS4l
2022-01-10

Recommend this page