Contact

Publisher / Managing Director

Nicola von Velsen

 

Dr. Katrin Wiethege
Team Assistance
Tel. +49 30 346 4678-00
katrin.wiethege@hatjecantz.de

 

 

Stefanie Weege
Head of Rights, Licensing & Finance
Tel. +49 30 3464678-15
stefanie.weege@hatjecantz.de

Sales and Marketing

 

Danja Mathari
Director of Sales and Marketing

parental leave

Sales

Claudia Squara
Head of Sales
Tel. +49 30 3464678-31
Fax: +49 30 3464678-29
claudia.squara@hatjecantz.de

Elisabeth Pagel
Head of Services and Logistics
Tel. +49 30 3464678-20
sales@hatjecantz.de

Yannick Schütte
Junior Manager International Sales
Tel. +49 30 3464678-32
sales@hatjecantz.de

Digital Sales

Stefanie Hanneken
Head of Business Development and Digital Sales
Tel. +49 30 3464678-34
Fax: +49 30 3464678-29
stefanie.hanneken@hatjecantz.de

Edition Hatje Cantz

Tel. +49 30 3464678-23

» Edition Hatje Cantz

Marketing

Julia Ulrich
Head of Marketing
Tel. +49 30 3464678-10
julia.ulrich@hatjecantz.de

Anna Warnow 
Content Marketing and Project Management
anna.warnow@hatjecantz.de

 

Press, Public Relations, Events, Social Media

Services for the press

All services and information for the press (additional photographs, ordering review copies, press releases, and much more) please click here »

 

Jennifer Berndt
Head of Press and Events
Tel. +49 30 3464678-23
presse@hatjecantz.de

Tabea Häusler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-19
presse@hatjecantz.de

 

Program 

Please send your book proposals to We will gladly take a closer look at it among the editorial team and report back if we envision a good working relationship together.

Program Director

Richard Viktor Hagemann
Tel. +49 30 3464678-07
richard.hagemann@hatjecantz.de

Program Art and Editions

Lena Kiessler
Tel. +49 30 3464678-24

Consulting Editor for Photography Art Books

Nadine Barth
Tel. +49 172 42 14 402

Project Management

 

Valerie Hortolani
Tel: +49 30 3464678 44
valerie.hortolani@hatjecantz.de

Adam Jackman
Tel: +49 30 3464678-27
adam.jackman@hatjecantz.de

Sophie Pechhacker
Tel: +49 30 3464678-08
sophie.pechhacker@hatjecantz.de

Fabian Reichel
Tel: +49 30 3464678 25
fabian.reichel@hatjecantz.de

Angelika Thill
Tel: +49 30 3464678 09
angelika.thill@hatjecantz.de 

Juliane Eisele
Parental leave

Head of Production & Purchase

Thomas Narr
Tel. +49 89 41981-402
t.narr@hatjecantz.de

Production

Alise Ausmane
Tel. +49 30 3464678-17
alise.ausmane@hatjecantz.de

Kati Klaeske
Tel. +49 30 3464678-38
kati.klaeske@hatjecantz.de

Thomas Lemaître
Tel. +49 30 3464678-42

Imprint

Hatje Cantz Verlag GmbH 
Mommsenstraße 27
10629 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 30 3464678-00
 
www.hatjecantz.de
Commercial Register Hamburg B 118521, Sitz Hamburg
A Ganske Publishing Group Company

Management: 
Thomas Ganske, Nicola von Velsen
Tax Number: 42/723/00750
V.A.T.-No.: DE143580256

Production & Design

entity38 AG, Munich
Tel. +49 89 286772-0 

www.entity38.de

Your Wish List is empty

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Art on the Beat

Art on the Beat Logo

Current Tweets All »

Nanne Meyer: Meyers Handbuch über das Weltall ISBN 978-3-7757-5164-3 https://t.co/hhnWdF4fa2 EXHIBITION: Nanne Mey… https://t.co/kduORUcBm2
2022-02-06

Georgia O’Keeffe⁠ 23.01.22 - 22.05.22⁠ Fondation Beyeler ISBN 978-3-7757-5194-0⁠ ⁠ Georgia O’Keeffe, Series I, No.… https://t.co/ejdnSjGklO
2022-02-01

Nicholas Nixon: Closing the Distance takes us on a journey through the artist’s life and work—at once distant and i… https://t.co/Tf9TidMAxD
2022-01-28

Enrique Martínez Celaya: Sea, Sky, Land: Towards a Map of Everything brings together a selection of these paintings… https://t.co/xoLLxi5nfc
2022-01-26

Paul Cezanne: A–Z ISBN 978-3-7757-4912-1 https://t.co/A8nR5sjeQ8 Paul Cézanne (1839-1906). "Ambroise Vollard", 189… https://t.co/Jz9E3RsS4l
2022-01-10

Recommend this page